Covid-19
We are acutely aware of the impact this virus is having upon all members of society and we greatly appreciate the support and understanding of our community as we adjust our working practices during this exceptional time.

Get in Touch

background-overlay
Point 2, 17 Slingsby Place, London, WC2E 9AB Point 2 Surveyor phone number +44 (0)207 836 5828

London Directors

Justin Bolton j.bolton@point2.co.uk
Andrew Cartmell MRICS a.cartmell@point2.co.uk
Liam Dunford l.dunford@point2.co.uk
Barry Hood b.hood@point2.co.uk
Nick Lane n.lane@point2.co.uk
Christopher Skelt FRICS c.skelt@point2.co.uk
Point 2 Surveyors Limited, 7 Oasis Park, Eynsham, Oxford, OX29 4TP Point 2 Surveyor phone number +44 (0)1865 881 882

Oxford Directors

Paul Fletcher p.fletcher@point2.co.uk
Dr Malcolm Macpherson m.macpherson@point2.co.uk

Contact us

If you would like any more information about Point 2 Surveyors and the services we can provide, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Where next?